24in48 Read-a-thon Day 1 | Ecrits du Cœur

Bonjour readers! The first 24 hours of the read-a-thon are over and I’m severely behind. It’s currently 1:20am (hour 26???) and I only have 4 hours logged so far. But it was my birthday and I had guests over so I’m letting myself slack a bit.

I have read a little bit of Simon VS the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli and about half of Kissing Olivia Winchester by TheGodAthena17 (on Wattpad) so I’d say this weekend has been productive. I went into this thing not expecting to read a full 24 hours, that way I didn’t pressure myself. The fact that I read something is fine with me. 😉

How is everyone else’s reading going? Will you make it by the end of the 48 hours?

I’all be back tomorrow night (or I’ll be on Twitter all day: @jasmine_writes_) but until then, keep reading loves. 🙂

Leave a Reply

