#1lineWed Favorites: July 27

Hello, everyone!!!!

my love.gif

 

We’re back this week with another post about #1lineWed!!!!! I also apologize for the extreme use of exclamation points. I’ve been having a good day and I can’t help but put it into whatever I’m doing. 🙂

merry mood.gif

If you’re brand new here, I welcome you! My name is Sweeney Todd and I spend my days on this computer…

revenge.gif

JUST KIDDING! There will be no killing today on this blog! 😉 Only half of that was a lie. My name is Jasmine, but I DO spend my days on this computer. 😛

lie.gif

And if you haven’t figured out by now, it’s a Sweeney Todd kinda day. I’m listening to the broadway soundtrack right now and have tons of GIFs (because it’s one of my absolute favorite movies and broadway plays) so I’m gonna put it to use and you’ll see a bunch of Mr. Todd in this post. 😉

I’ve wasted enough of your time already, so let’s just get into the post! We’re doing another post of my favorite #1lineWed lines!

what is that.gif

Why it’s a hashtag on Twitter where writers from all different stages of their writing come together every week and post a line (or multiple) based on the theme. The theme is usually posted within a week’s time by Kiss of Death on Twitter but I normally retweet it so if you can’t find it, look on either of our feeds.

my drift.gif

I decided that today I’d simply be a bystander in the whole shebang and just retweet and like your lines but then I remembered that you guys look forward to my #1lineWed post every week so I came here right away! 🙂

work waits.gif

So today, you’ll only be getting lines from other writers out there and I hope you don’t mind! 🙂 Let’s just get straight into this so take a seat and make yourself comfortable to read some tweets from our fellow writers! 🙂

friends

Today’s theme was: wind

wind.gif

 


A gust of wind blew and I maneuvered Jackson so his body blocked it. “You see, I’m not a very nice person,” I said, shrugging.

 If you liked these lines as much as I did, go like, retweet, and follow all of these lovely people so you can see more like them!
Now let’s all dance into the sunset like there’s no tomorrow (yes, I said that just so I could use one of my favorite GIFs…)
dancing.gif
I post reviews on Mondays, tags on Tuesdays, my favorite #1lineWed tweets on Wednesdays, sometimes excerpts or short stories on Thursdays, Chapters from Face All the Pain on Fridays, and Random Ramblings on Sundays. I’ll see you all later but until then, keep writing, loves.:)
Find my previous post here: 24in48 read-a-thon | Hour 48

People mentioned and where you can find them: There’s too many people to name, but if you click their names in the tweets above, it’ll take you to their Twitter profile.

 

GIFS BORROWED FROM GIPHY.COM. IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS, EMAIL ME AT JASMINEDAWN.WRITES.BOOKS@GMAIL.COM OR USE THE FORM IN MY ‘LET’S GET IN TOUCH’ PAGE.
One thought on “#1lineWed Favorites: July 27

  1. Pingback: YouTube Videos and Copyright Issues | Random Ramblings – Écrits du coeur

Leave a Reply

