24in48 read-a-thon | Hour 48

Okay, so there’s been a miscalculation on my part and I added an extra hour to the challenge even though it’s not part of it or needed… Anyway, we’re now finished with the challenge!!!!

It feels SO GREAT to say that I’ve read 24 hours this weekend and now I shall go brag to all of my family members about it. 😛

I finished reading the end of Me Before You, read the entirety of Infinity, and started Frostfire (by Amanda Hocking) which is fantastic. 😀 I read for a little over 24 hours (It was like 24 hours, 4 minutes, and 37 seconds to be exact!) which is wonderful when you think about how I was sure I was going to be behind yesterday. Luckily, things worked out for the better for me and I hope they did for you guys as well!

It was a wonderful experience and I’ll definitely be doing this again the next time it comes around so be watching or you’ll just be slammed in the face with another wave of posts! xD

Thank you so much for reading this and for sticking around with me through this whole weekend. It was so much fun and I hope you had fun as well. Now, off to bed! We must sleep all this reading off. 😛

3 thoughts on “24in48 read-a-thon | Hour 48

  1. I’m glad you had a great experience! I wanted to join in, but the times just didn’t work for me. It’s okay because I’ve already read 9 books this month. Still would be fun.
    Thanks for chronicling your journey for us!
    Enjoy some rest ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: #1lineWed Favorites: July 27 – Écrits du coeur

Leave a Reply

