24in48 read-a-thon | Hour 42 & 43

Well, hello there! Long time no see!

Actually, it’s only been an extra hour than usual. I was going to give you an update on hour 42 (5-6pm) but I ran out of things to say so it’d just be the same boring post hour after hour. So, from now on, I’ll put two hours in one post. You’ll get one at the end of hour 45 and at the end of hour 47 (and then the very last one will be after hour 48)

So, I’m making crazy progress on this book. I’m now on page 335 and I have a little more than 100 pages! At the rate I’m reading it, I might have to start another book for the last couple hours! 🙂

How is everyone else holding up? It’s crazy to think that we’re almost done… How many posts have I done so far? Well, by the end of this whole thing it’ll be close to 24. xD

Not much else to say so I’ll see you again in a couple hours! 🙂

 

See the official 24in48 blog where they ALSO post updates: https://24in48.com/

Follow the official Twitter page for 24in48: :https://twitter.com/24in48readathon

Follow me on Twitter because I’m also updating you there: https://twitter.com/jasmine_writes_

Leave a Reply

