I’m One of Those People | Random Ramblings

Hello everyone!

Today’s post will be a quick one because I’m visiting my grandma and don’t have my computer so I’m using hers. Also, I don’t have my GIFs so it’ll be especially quick.

If you wondering why I’m liking and commenting on posts you’ve put up weeks ago, it’s because I haven’t read them. I’m horrible at finding the time to do things and reading your blogs is one of those things.

I’ve gotten better at it (now I read posts once every week instead of every three weeks…) but I still have to go through a whole week of posts from everyone I follow.

Don’t be alarmed if I’m only just now reading your posts, I’m just one of those people. Go along with it. ;P

Oh, but since this post is really short, I’m now going to show you some of my favorite videos from the internet. Enjoy!

Okay, I honestly don’t know why all of these involve a baby, a cat, or both… I guess that shows you who I actually am on the inside. 😛

Thanks for reading and I hope you have a wonderful day! I post reviews on Mondays, tags on Tuesdays, my favorite #1lineWed tweets on Wednesdays, sometimes short stories or excerpts on Thursdays, Friday Prompts on Fridays, and Random Ramblings on Sundays. I’ll see you all later, but until then, keep writing, loves. :*

One thought on “I’m One of Those People | Random Ramblings

  1. Pingback: #1lineWed Favorites: June 29 – Écrits du coeur

Leave a Reply

