Summer Bucket List Tag | Tag Tuesday

Hey everyone!

I haven’t done a tag in a while, but I haven’t forgotten about Tag Tuesday! From what I’ve seen of blog posts, there hasn’t been many new tags going around. (But that could be because I’ve been pretty bad at keeping up with blog posts)

It’s just been a little difficult to catch up on all of your blog posts, but I promise I’ll get to it. Since it’s summer, I have a lot more time and I can go through and read them. 🙂

Now, to the actual post. I created this tag after making my own summer bucket list and I figured you guys would like to see it. Then, I decided to make it a tag so that everyone can make goals this summer.

There’re no specific rules, you just have to come up with a list of things you’d like to do this summer. If you want to do the tag, then make a blog post about it or comment your bucket list below!

Here are the things I came up with for my summer bucket list. You’re more than welcome to use some of mine if you want. 🙂

 

  1. Build a sandcastle
  2. Have an ice-cream party
  3. Pick a summer-themed song
  4. Make s’mores
  5. Break a Guinness World Record
  6. Vlog as much as possible
  7. Play flashlight tag
  8. Make a t-shirt
  9. Bake a pie
  10. Correctly sing a French song
  11. Spend a day watching old movies
  12. Take a picture every day and fill up a scrapbook
  13. Watch a sunrise/sunset
  14. Send a message in a bottle
  15. Say yes to everything for a whole day
  16. Make a candy pizza
  17. Dye my hair
  18. Get a sun-tattoo
  19. Learn the Parent Trap handshake
  20. Try new makeup looks
  21. Dance in the rain
  22. Take pictures in a photobooth
  23. Leave a note in 5 library books
  24. Make Harry Potter recipes
  25. Twilight marathon
  26. Tweet a joke every day
  27. Go to the movies
  28. Participate in a read-a-thon
  29. Play hopscotch the length of a street
  30. Read at least 5 books
  31. Join a book club
  32. Go to a concert

Well there you go! Like I said, you can participate in this tag if you’d like, but you don’t have to. I hope you liked it anyway! 🙂

 

Like always, I post reviews on Mondays, tags on Tuesdays, my favorite #1lineWed tweets on Wednesdays, sometimes excerpts or short stories on Thursdays, Friday Prompts on Fridays, and Random Ramblings on Sundays. I’ll see you all later, but until then, keep writing, loves. 🙂

8 thoughts on “Summer Bucket List Tag | Tag Tuesday

  1. Pingback: #1lineWed Favorites: May 18 – Écrits du coeur

  2. Pingback: Summer Bucket List Tag Conclusion | Tag Tuesday – Écrits du coeur

Leave a Reply

