Sunday’s Inspirational Quote #3

inspirational quote #3

(This photo is property of BrainyQuote, I do not own it.)

Happy Sunday everyone! This is my first day back from my break of online things and I can say that it was very successful. I planned more blog posts all the way through February and wrote about five or six short stories that I’m hoping to share with you guys sometime soon. I also finished reading three books and those reviews are coming up in the next three Mondays! Furthermore, I used my time to reassess how I was using my time and found that I can be very productive when there are no distractions, so I might do more things like this.

Today, I’m quoting Swami Sivananda, who if you didn’t know, was an author as well as a Hindu spiritual teacher and an advocate of Yoga and Vedanta. He founded many organizations such as Divine Life Society, Bihar School of Yoga, and Yoga- Vedanta Forest Academy.

Some of my favorite inspirational quotes come from this man and this is one that we should all take into consideration. “Put your heart, mind, and soul into even your smallest acts. This is the secret to success.”

I think that this quote means exactly what it says: put your all in to everything you do and you can strive for success. I don’t have much else to say about this one because I feel like it’s such a simple thing and it’s really only interpreted one way. Of course, someone else out there will probably have a better explanation than me, but I’m sure you get the point.

That’s it for this Sunday! Thank you so much for letting me take a break off and not throwing rocks at my windows (hopefully you don’t know where I live) and as always, thank you for reading! Have a great rest of your week and I’ll be back tomorrow with a review. Goodbye, loves!

2 thoughts on “Sunday’s Inspirational Quote #3

Leave a Reply

