Online Hiatus! *Gasp*

Hello, fine friends! I know, the title of this may seem kind of scary, but don’t worry, it’s only for a week. (“How funny! She thinks we care about what she’s doing! Ha!”)

I’m taking a break from being on the internet which includes all kinds of social media (Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, this Blog). It’s taking action tomorrow (Sunday 1/10) and will last until the following Sunday (1/17).

I already wrote some of my blog posts and they have been scheduled for Sunday, Tuesday, and Thursday. Yes, this means I can’t participate in #2bitTues or #1lineWed 😦 but I shall be back soon!

If you post comments from Sunday on, I’ll get back to all of that next week!

The reason I’m taking a short break is because I really need to focus on my writing. I’m still in the process of editing my NaNoWriMo novel as well as writing two (I know.) other books. I’m also in the mood for short stories, so I have tons swimming around in my head that need to be down on paper.

I hope you all understand and I’ll see you back next Sunday.

(In the meantime, go smell some flowers or take your pet fish for a walk. Maybe get some yoga in? I don’t know your life.)

2 thoughts on “Online Hiatus! *Gasp*

Leave a Reply

