Just Cats

I feel like every blog should have one of these posts because this one is all about cats.

I don’t have a cat because my dog likes to be the center of attention but I LOVE cats!

cat attack

I used to have this grey cat once and his name was Cat Loose. My parents named him Zeus originally but me, being a three year old, called him Cat Loose instead of his actual name.

There are many great stories about Cat Loose but one that my sister and I like to talk about is when we used to dress him up in people clothes and pretend he was an actual human baby. 🙂

Cat Loose was an outside cat because he liked to roam around but one day he just up and left and we haven’t had a cat since.

I’d like to get a cat but for now, I’m living that life through my grandmother who is the biggest cat lady I know. Her cat Bunny is just the sweetest but if she touches you at all, you better have a lint roller on hand because she is covered with fur. It makes it hard to carry around like a baby when you get a big hairball in your mouth every few seconds. 🙂

Sorry if this was a weird post, but I really like cats and I figured that maybe other people want to hear about them as well. I’m going to put some pictures I found on the internet of cats… because, better safe than sorry, right?

cat mustachecat basketcat and dogsmall catreading cat

You’re very welcome, internet. No payment is required for my services.

One thought on “Just Cats

Leave a Reply

